libmultipath: group_by_prio: fix signedness bug
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:49:20 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:37:37 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commitb0ade7e23b85a9fc343add6795f62a2f1dfa70c0
treeb24432182c2388416bdbad871791f9212538f06f
parent8cdf66614d825639f43f5a6bb20e45b452d29345
libmultipath: group_by_prio: fix signedness bug

pp->priority can be negative, so we we shouldn't compare
it with an unsigned int.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/pgpolicies.c