multipath-tools: replace leading spaces with tabs II
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:29:11 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:51:42 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commitaf9b2218eb8b5b2a727e9d592c967c278a58af4e
tree9c23ee681f16832be1377e8187ddbe25e767536f
parent01b6459ac204ab2284601f2dec7ece8fd5a01491
multipath-tools: replace leading spaces with tabs II

Mainly replace less than 8 ^spaces with tabs where is required and remove
^space from goto labels.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
14 files changed:
kpartx/Makefile
kpartx/dasd.c
kpartx/gpt.c
kpartx/kpartx.rules
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.h
libmultipath/Makefile
libmultipath/checkers.c
libmultipath/checkers/cciss.h
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c
libmultipath/devmapper.h
libmultipath/prioritizers/hp_sw.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/ontap.c
libmultipath/structs.h
multipathd/main.h