multipath-tools: replace leading spaces with tabs
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 12:27:07 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commitaf8338117db97221b0037e39c366815ebc346b86
treeda9d178aa510095a8278943443394b6a2fe1bddd
parentea2843bb5191702c82397144e1f04d85ee566840
multipath-tools: replace leading spaces with tabs

replace ^8x(1,2,3,4,5,6 and 7) spaces with tabs.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
18 files changed:
kpartx/dasd.h
kpartx/gpt.c
kpartx/gpt.h
kpartx/lopart.c
kpartx/mac.c
kpartx/mac.h
kpartx/ps3.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c
libmpathpersist/mpathpr.h
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/devmapper.c
libmultipath/memory.h
libmultipath/print.c
libmultipath/print.h
libmultipath/prioritizers/datacore.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/hds.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/ontap.c
mpathpersist/main.c