Fix race condition in stop_waiter_thread()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:08 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:11:23 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
commitaf4fd6d4efc5dbd13daaf4117c4a95fc7a99eafb
tree2549ffd9558570277cf1b402ef809c97c798cafd
parentf4de8cc0ee101ceafdf6ccacbb746563bb775cc6
Fix race condition in stop_waiter_thread()

The signal handler might run before we had a chance to
set the 'waiter' context to '0', so better do it previously.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/waiter.c