libmultipath: decrease verbosity of TUR checker messages
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:42 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commitaf3bcf596c608f4bc2c5be0369ac7f35045c1e57
tree669fe15c47f07bb424f2ab9d981b43b45b7e8b9e
parent6ce0830d0730ec9d47ae04cf682089cc15ca52a6
libmultipath: decrease verbosity of TUR checker messages

The thread startup/stop messages aren't very interesting.
Decrease their verbosity level to v4.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c