mpath: don't wait for udev if all paths are down
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 02:55:21 +0000 (21:55 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:25:50 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commitae9b2c4719e565303b682b515dbfd0034f595c69
tree6755c539a203126d135f423f8957c24d521d507d
parented547b0e8927eb1e84ca924887faa081be826bd0
mpath: don't wait for udev if all paths are down

Normally multipath waits for udev to create a device before adding
more paths, which could trigger a reload. But, if the first path
discovered is not usable, you should add the next path right away.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c