multipath: avoid crash when using modified configuration
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:06 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:01:54 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
commitae47520dbee2d6ef90c84b3628eba5ff3d3a1652
treef2dbfb26ba9b9a62e3bd80177cc4d9358bc99677
parent7db0c4466c0e5ed2179710f93d1d14a0bf92922a
multipath: avoid crash when using modified configuration

Occasionally multipath would crash when using a modified configuration.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c
multipath/main.c