libmultipath: refactor uevent_get_XXX
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:49:35 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:40:12 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commitadca48ea83e56bf5eb9756d01abe046a8c12722a
treec364b010d3d60eda162d50357f3e86be71b943d4
parentb925ca8161bc20eae9b72079c754e3172c5099fd
libmultipath: refactor uevent_get_XXX

Use common helper functions for uevent_get_XXX.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/uevent.c