multipath-tools: add missing group of options in Makefiles
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:12:07 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:42:18 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commitadb042dac8691b80c9014c9dd22dfef2f85aef8c
tree8d3adb27d48f95e308f8245b21292bd5352efcf0
parentb9aa935fc1294869131f0e794491eabe5cafcca7
multipath-tools: add missing group of options in Makefiles

And remove "-g", it's already in OPTFLAG

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/Makefile
libmpathpersist/Makefile
mpathpersist/Makefile