multipath-tools: libmultipath: Removed unused functions.
authorGris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:38:59 +0000 (21:38 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 11:34:52 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commitadaeeb24777a9235b573c0135dbe1b24c45730aa
tree14c13452a0053768ee250bae4445eea816c643b2
parent209bac8ce769648399878d4121c93117215a6fc3
multipath-tools: libmultipath: Removed unused functions.

 * Removed these unused functions from libmultipath:
    * write_all()
    * read_all()

Signed-off-by: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
libmultipath/uxsock.c
libmultipath/uxsock.h