multipath: do not install rules file
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:32 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:08:24 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commitad067aca3afedceca546d6380a72d81a42061d46
treeaf0edbb327ff2596885a827ee8d2739236f0208e
parentd4f4569da456c209146db76217fc6cdfcc9e11c9
multipath: do not install rules file

multipathd now uses libudev, so the rules file is not required.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/Makefile
multipath/multipath.rules [deleted file]