multipathd: sighandlers might use uninitialized gvecs
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:28:10 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commitad059ce2aec5795a99294266b5ae2a1d473d95b0
tree0a13a4f0f054f85be987364843694b8e649db0d8
parent8d9a68cb929585c5b3b8fb81ce777a53f0470321
multipathd: sighandlers might use uninitialized gvecs

gvecs are initialized after signal handlers, which in turn
might access the vectors.
So the signal handlers might access uninitialized variables.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c