kpartx: fix new memory leak in dm_find_part
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 20:43:48 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:36:35 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commitac77d0230f4f0834d2ce1c0c7f4ea389886f4183
treee958421ef2642030b589d311714947559a83e026
parent5e71f6eb17cbb119f0f995f234bf1887a4f77058
kpartx: fix new memory leak in dm_find_part

While commit 960bb238 fixed one memory leak, it created another.

Fixes: 960bb238 ("kpartx: Fix memory leak of uuid found by coverity")
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
kpartx/devmapper.c