Fix print_multipath_topology for large outputs
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 21:46:24 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 19:39:57 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commitabe02d37c29ed0143a122f255b2a655d5a1c6c28
treee89428f37f7818ace1d63b5078832f8e6f3bcd62
parent126f7a19d02c943c5cd27967f3259dba435ce46c
Fix print_multipath_topology for large outputs

print_multipath_topology had a hard size limit. With a large number
of LUNs and a large number of paths, it was possible to go over
this limit, and have some of the output cut off.
print_multipath_topology now checks for this, and resizes the
buffer if necessary.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/print.c