multipath-tools: fix misspellings
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 23:08:48 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:25:22 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
commitabda25e706183abbee30e046b31392216b3e8ebb
treed773f2d7e4c1a825d406ce189ab7af6843fe54a4
parentbba0633da8350f31aa1ab07a6dc2ff863f01cd93
multipath-tools: fix misspellings

Done with https://github.com/lucasdemarchi/codespell

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
13 files changed:
kpartx/devmapper.c
kpartx/solaris.c
kpartx/test-kpartx
libdmmp/DEV_NOTES
libdmmp/libdmmp.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmultipath/foreign.h
libmultipath/memory.c
libmultipath/parser.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua_spc3.h
libmultipath/uevent.c
multipathd/cli.c
multipathd/main.c