multipath-tools: move code up in Makefile
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:33:37 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:34:03 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commitabb5655062ed8b898a88a409a4a69b228bf8a751
treee150e127b49bfd2a5fe1e3a150cc56c3b95e6d08
parent547f66c7f4f99a1a253624616c9a2dce12f597d2
multipath-tools: move code up in Makefile

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile