multipath: remove default options from built-in
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:04:39 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:12:07 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commitab778d25c3a11ee49387d2baa9c95e8ea2f53cf4
treef8c7260a55aed341e8cc9a2590c4f46db9de1e75
parent67402430c26595ba666a691e1fd126015f868655
multipath: remove default options from built-in

Since changing the path_selector, rr_min_io and rr_min_io_rq options
won't actually break the device configs, there's no reason to set
them equal to the defaults values.  They can just inherit them from
the defaults section.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c