multipath-tools: fix spacing around operators
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:13:57 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:55:16 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commitaae79c04b331c8eaafd61b612316938798feec84
treeafd059be3d4270134eb17d25a65f1011e8723a97
parentc73b5dbb4dc53ba63c5b4bf16281047b7f515884
multipath-tools: fix spacing around operators

Found by checkpatch - ERROR: need consistent spacing around "x"

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/ps3.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmultipath/blacklist.c
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c
mpathpersist/main.c