libmultipath: EMC PowerMax NVMe device config
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 22:04:02 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 20:00:32 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commitaaa2c7ed2e0da353128e2ea4ab496e1e070dd269
tree6848758a35cd9b177b47ab2e7c4b5e68ae1b1087
parent5ad972ccfc112df40c4ae040c10566e5cad3d13a
libmultipath: EMC PowerMax NVMe device config

Got this config from Dell.

Cc: heyi <yi.he@dell.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c