multipath-tools: reformat and update comments in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:10:00 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:22:35 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commitaa597a439a94581d043c43552a9d81088945ef69
treeee7a0a472d07f643a435279991cd25526deb62f1
parentbb7d780b569d4615ca198b7bde919d62677a5675
multipath-tools: reformat and update comments in hwtable

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c