mpathpersist: add --param-alltgpt option
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:56:50 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commita9b5917c2ac25195a9a1ec7c1fdb86c5114c2959
treec210679ce435cd2601d039a2b12653ce1de62eef
parent55750ebe075ee4231d89c643e8913a0bd6c7e6d4
mpathpersist: add --param-alltgpt option

From the limited testing I've been able to do, commit 5b54e772
"mpathpersist: add all_tg_pt option", does appear to enable
--param-alltgpt to work correctly on devices that accept the ALL_TG_PT
flag, so I've added the option to mpathpersist.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
mpathpersist/main.c
mpathpersist/main.h
mpathpersist/mpathpersist.8
multipath/multipath.conf.5