libmultipath: Fix typo in mp_prio_handler()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:46 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:28:18 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
commita9a6434e8639698e880d80a2ea45191c1cbc3dd7
tree6519d44de68af6442c90efc01bbf5c6474223bac
parenteed4be7a9c55935e7efe8a443a53d300166ccc04
libmultipath: Fix typo in mp_prio_handler()

The mpentry is found in conf->mptable, not conf->hwtable.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/dict.c