multipath-tools: add Promise/Vess to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:17:25 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 08:59:20 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commita98910cb9e882a07879e9e3781d4aac3fe5db8fd
tree3dfeaea06e8086a3a4e3f7f5e960d333f2feef2f
parentc7ac02e09698503cd69b198c2f603681c24bf75f
multipath-tools: add Promise/Vess to hwtable

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c