Reset timezone information on reconfigure
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:12:44 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:42:26 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commita988b7140d68dcdcea3ea5ec74a561a3b0b1ea76
tree78d840562a3da9f030d8c287e5eb0d1d52ad3b25
parentba12eaabcfcdd44f6e90bfb8ad00c572c00bd298
Reset timezone information on reconfigure

Whenever 'reconfigure' is called we need to re-initialize the
timezone information as it might have been changed in the
meantime.

References: bnc#830511

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/log.c
multipathd/main.c