kpartx.rules: do not call blkid
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:39:01 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:44:55 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commita9529ee5350f45c1c3a2c3de3aaa86c3788175d2
tree3fd122c1f175d68e10f7be27355cc3b75f07249f
parente96e58fa3cd3415abdc44ef2b9ecbe140ec503cc
kpartx.rules: do not call blkid

blkid is already called by the device-mapper rules, no need
to do it ourselves.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/kpartx.rules