Use VECTOR_SIZE() defines
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:09 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:20:07 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
commita8f28e458a0a45d756bb88066b00d07a1a66ac1f
treeca8dacc2fc1fc9efe0058955bacc619191c5b7d0
parentaf4fd6d4efc5dbd13daaf4117c4a95fc7a99eafb
Use VECTOR_SIZE() defines

The size of a vector slot might be larger than one, so we should
be using the VECTOR_SIZE() define everywhere.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/vector.c
libmultipath/vector.h