Clarify setting origin in propsel.c
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:53 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:36:47 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commita8977de52f78f7e4d8f0ddb9a2b00a51f14c196b
treeaed9743b130e442b8169e48be93047d214b29ac4
parent3baf448656f3688e8a395f79a3cb24f6fec07066
Clarify setting origin in propsel.c

We should differentiate between config file and internal default.
And the controller settings are not defaults.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/propsel.c