Remove mpath_reverse_8bytes_order()
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:43:06 +0000 (08:43 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 22:16:35 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
commita884522ce9bffb99e6708fd50e2d1486f4d8794f
tree9367abcfd94ec95339f522a99db87dcedeae659c
parent3c0923a0fc060bc8291efd7a13c70c6f07cc0612
Remove mpath_reverse_8bytes_order()

Since this function is not used, remove it.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c