Separate out uevent parsing functions
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 06:22:52 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:00:42 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commita7d338628f2d3d6bfb8839d5f62373c34780f435
treec8a6567f1d32e1477483f7b16120bca0e47025fb
parent0ba775488edbf726d871d58039ef3d3d21c51742
Separate out uevent parsing functions

Move the uevent parsing into separate functions.
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/uevent.c