libmpathpersist: fix off-by-one error in PRIN length check
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:29:33 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 15:42:17 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commita666916f5bf663df2f14da00c1a0091cf74088c0
treec633c14f16b87333aba484420db68665d9978c3a
parentf6839ebdbcee27942970dda9481441d3cf5a4131
libmpathpersist: fix off-by-one error in PRIN length check

The length check added by bf25392f4e98 was off by one, so
that a warning was printed even for correct responses
for PERSISTENT_RESERVE_IN READ_FULL_STATUS service actions.
Non-fatal, but should be fixed nonetheless.

Fixes: bf25392f4e98 "libmpathpersist: fix stack overflow in
   mpath_format_readfullstatus()"
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c