tests/hwtable: adjust to new checker API
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:37 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:37 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commita63ede65ab26597f83880b3fd1d845ca429ba672
tree26442d1aa5e209b8cfe8b919b9fa66a40c11bb26
parentd5e34499d8742530c90562ac260cba87e41b5fea
tests/hwtable: adjust to new checker API

checker.name doesn't exist any more.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/hwtable.c