multipathd: fix memory allocation logic error for polls in uxsock_listen()
authortang.junhui <tang.junhui@zte.com.cn>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 09:32:40 +0000 (17:32 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 09:48:00 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commita63a5c4a28f444800f52ff520413933c980c7cd0
treef244feb1e86e80a235cd9696c6da921febafdf1e
parent61fe9e521965ff70db6a65370b394d769077d54c
multipathd: fix memory allocation logic error for polls in uxsock_listen()

logic error exists in memory allocation for polls in uxsock_listen(), even if the allocated memory size meet the needs, it is still to realloc memory, which is not up to expectations.

Signed-off-by: tang.junhui <tang.junhui@zte.com.cn>
multipathd/uxlsnr.c