libmultipath: remove 'use_uuid' argument from dm_addmap()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 11:58:16 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 06:54:29 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commita632ef41d98b4369e105ab630ffa2679a98014d3
tree5632083a5d795dbccc96e85a8d3a9aecba3a38d1
parent74cbb841cec6273243d3949b277adb2430a9d6aa
libmultipath: remove 'use_uuid' argument from dm_addmap()

'use_uuid' was only ever set for DM_DEVICE_CREATE, so we
can check the task and remove the 'use_uuid' argument.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/devmapper.c