multipath-tools: reformat maintainer info
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:55:38 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 05:45:01 +0000 (07:45 +0200)
commita61994d58d1e6d79977a8d9ce1a1bb31bea01d80
tree2c64fcc35cfce96de02ab51626f2952738f5e6b9
parent529697bf2fa3227e816e920a21b8fc7704fb5c39
multipath-tools: reformat maintainer info

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c