multipath-tools: fix mistyped kpartx in README
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:14:32 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 14:56:26 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commita5ebbfaeff465a590973b4c4a6101ab16f6d82d9
treef9e97c48e5ba752603b35e9a3e09799a93ba9820
parent88692f04f6c73bb087124941fe51bf741cfe316d
multipath-tools: fix mistyped kpartx in README

replace kpartxrtx with kpartx

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
README