multipath-tools: add directio path_checker for DASD devices
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 22:50:01 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 10:00:50 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commita5ac1db33ec5c2afe5a075b30f8b8c38cb6c5185
tree1b055cf49008541a9d1f9ef9a0b7c4fe56ea262c
parent6452120ffe986b69f3e26eafe5a2360d4eb333cc
multipath-tools: add directio path_checker for DASD devices

tur(default) is only for SCSI devices.

CC: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c