test-kpartx: add test for mapping without UUID
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:33 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:30:37 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commita58183c915e64be324f99d849a2e0195f2ab1693
tree773459136eaa879dd277a7726d483d4645f0b739
parent238cfcb3f3b62f8ccec6226096318b65f521e758
test-kpartx: add test for mapping without UUID

kpartx shouldn't remove these mappings.
kpartx/test-kpartx