libmultipath/checkers: emc_clariion: use message id
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:21 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commita4f87dadbce293718e0e84f91edbf3e491973864
tree71290264df31ef108952307c726391e93deae911
parentd1f366c8d1ed831501972491a237d4121dbfd97c
libmultipath/checkers: emc_clariion: use message id

emc_clariion is the only path checker that was using a non-constant
message ("read error" case). This isn't possible with the msgid
approach any more. Use condlog() for the dynamic log message and
simply report "read error" as checker message.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/checkers/emc_clariion.c