multipathd: add new protocol path wildcard
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:56:52 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commita4dadec22491a4b3af93bc68948ef11f90de6b06
tree4aac74697c303b860fa4da8c2dcd368f3564c571
parentfce89fdd94db766a4d408bee01a03c31f05a3c4e
multipathd: add new protocol path wildcard

This patch adds a new path wildcard 'P', that will print the path's
protocol.  For scsi devices, it will additionally print the transport
protocol being used.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/print.c
libmultipath/print.h