multipath-tools: add licence info to README
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:17:07 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:47:31 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commita4c4b80a32e43598aac40a6b25c871b20a7ca1f8
treebe536ee9a26aa658442b02db6a40ff12223727a3
parentc6f1e956b630a938ee8d15d28f0059870bf90d00
multipath-tools: add licence info to README

Alternative patch to [PATCH v2 2/2] multipath-tools: link LICENSES/LGPL-2.0 to LICENSE.default

Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Cc: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Cc: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
README