libmultipath/structs.c: constify some functions
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:17 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:38:44 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commita454f70bdfb312e4355c62d7771e9ab0aac909e6
tree92b8a3e6607133df01383da537caed0cc8df49f2
parent4268d11098d8ee671eb6484c9fb3ba6748c7eaa3
libmultipath/structs.c: constify some functions

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/structs.c
libmultipath/structs.h