Incorrect inquiry vendor length in hds prioritizer
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:51 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:34:57 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
commita3f05cf9c583c5dc4c03fb5b7e761a923b41807c
tree2ec5a238dd3eab23345c0f634d75ded884f3043f
parentd9a60ba687e7fe9da16a02d10a984ff90c8babfd
Incorrect inquiry vendor length in hds prioritizer

The inquiry vendor length is 8 bytes, but snprintf writes
the given number of bytes _including_ the NULL byte. So
we need to supply a 9 byte buffer here.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/prioritizers/hds.c