libmultipath: remove 'space' argument to merge_words()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:30:31 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commita3b3095878074bc97b6ebd3d68f39357d331d36d
treef0fe2cbb6cccd2169f7df32b04dc135408d9736c
parentf12b4a389b3b68da7cd92f0cf88d243913fc970e
libmultipath: remove 'space' argument to merge_words()

merge_words() is always called with space = 1. Remove the argument.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/dmparser.c