multipath-tools: clean up and organize libmpathpersist/mpath_persistent_reserve_...
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 12:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:29:42 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commita372ff17b443acafc3c138a668b91006210cf4d8
treeb69f8bb9d5ae4498efbc9f4d92488d140a017f39
parent3c6ceecd7ba0109cc50e052d51b4b6f5bc52ad72
multipath-tools: clean up and organize libmpathpersist/mpath_persistent_reserve_{out,in}.3

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persistent_reserve_in.3
libmpathpersist/mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3