multipath-tools: refresh kernel-doc from kernel sources
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:54:25 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 08:54:43 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commita3726979ac42c7b29fef1e4aa4074feafaa84d7c
tree751a86513e08813c27595e4befcfe01abcec21c4
parent40b6265f4e505a32b10dfe058c645e817457e8c2
multipath-tools: refresh kernel-doc from kernel sources

Cc: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/docs/kernel-doc