Drop useless link to curses library
authorRitesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:05:56 +0000 (15:35 +0530)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:51:07 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commita35c645afd16eebb7c556d3ab1ee57ed0e7b71cf
treeb9efcd51b446047057a400faa08cade967f72e01
parent73cd1800269c986788d3095e621f3237c1e284b4
Drop useless link to curses library

Description: Do not link against ncurses unnecessarily
Author: Sven Joachim <svenjoac@gmx.de>
Bug-Debian: http://bugs.debian.org/646148
Last-Update: <2011-11-05>

Signed-off-by: Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs@debian.org>
multipathd/Makefile