multipathd(coverity): check retval clock_gettime()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:54:06 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:51:35 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commita3516f169228fe5e63945c543ecb935a9ce2497a
treec7ed5fffa74a7df732eff5887fdc1034c1884537
parentfb87e6e9d5778c9b2874496ff6e44c0001a3c228
multipathd(coverity): check retval clock_gettime()

Checking this is pointless, as we'd bail out early in
pthread_cond_init_mono if CLOCK_MONOTONIC was unsupported, and this
is the only error condition of clock_gettime worth checking.
Do it anyway to make coverity feel better.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c