libmultipath: avoid error messages from RDAC check
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 19:09:44 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 10:03:15 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commita2befc6dd22a9f4426b4d8282309bbbd2aa7c643
tree80013829509c42ddbf1c538c7ff18bbb48b783c4
parentf6d76bb45b443eb5483cd722ae6879dbc99928c2
libmultipath: avoid error messages from RDAC check

VPD pages are only valid for SCSI devices, so we should disable
the RDAC detection for non-SCSI devices. Otherwise we'll get
an error about VPD inquiry failed.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/propsel.c