libmultipath/checkers/rbd: Use unsigned int for one-bit bitfields
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:44:31 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:36:04 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commita24947c79bf26f4d06015462cd660070d37b8e1e
tree2abb53e859f940d899cb58cb24f29f360e0c923a
parentf293c3cdb67ce9417e14f7f1147c4b1375ac2bcc
libmultipath/checkers/rbd: Use unsigned int for one-bit bitfields

Avoid that this bitfield is sign-extended. Detected by sparse.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmultipath/checkers/rbd.c