multipathd: measure path check time
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:41:30 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 14:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commita1f747b1c20b34e8d44b563856970c7cd9cd38fb
tree51f200fad60d07c2d6b1c3781c3362d9157d93b6
parent8ecf62f0f1f3d1679e727700438584634815be1f
multipathd: measure path check time

Instrument code to measure path check time.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c